Finally

One blog

I finally made this blog my primary one. I don’t know what took me so long…? I don’t post on my original blog very often and I’m actually considering pulling it completely and adding the posts on this page exclusively so that way I have one tidy blog with all of my content. That might be happening in the coming weeks!

Though I don’t know how well new media posts will mix here…but then again you’ll click on a title if you like what its about so you just won’t click on the one that doesn’t appeal to you…right? This way this blog will really be about all the little thoughts that take place in my head…? Right? Okay. Don’t talk yourself out of this move. You can do it!

Leave a Reply

