Tiny Tony Moly Strawberry Nose Pack Review

I went to the grand opening weekend of an Ulta in my town and I wasn’t really going to buy anything simply because I’m trying not to spend a lot of money. However, I did want to buy at least something and I happened upon the Tony Moly section where I instantly fell in love. Honestly, I wanted to buy everything but I stopped myself and just bought this nose pack.

img_0873

Here’s what I thought!

This was a really cute nose pack! I liked that it was a three step process and it was really fun to go through all of the different ones. The first and second step smelled a little funny, and the third one was trying to smell like strawberries and it kind of failed but it wasn’t too overwhelming so it was okay. I also don’t really think that that it helped remove a lot of black heads however my nose does feel a considerable amount smoother than before!

Overall, I did think it was a fun nose pack and I would for sure buy it again. I’ll totally be trying out other Tony Moly masks when I make my next visit to Ulta. Everything that Tony Moly makes is really cute and I can’t wait to try out more of their products!

img_0879

Leave a Reply

