Blue Naturals Bath Bombs

bathbomb

I went on a spur of the moment trip to Chattanooga a few weeks ago and during my visit me and my boyfriend took a trip to the Hamilton Place Mall. It’s a standard mall with large department stores, lots of food court options, and a lot of smaller shops. I wasn’t really looking for anything in particular and wasn’t planning to buy anything…but then we went into a bath store and well I spent some money. The store was Blue Naturals and they had bath bombs. Need I say more?

Now, I am a lover of baths and I’ve only tried Lush bath bombs before, so I thought I’d try some of these out! I picked out four bath bombs which were: Pina Colada,  Lavender, Wild Passion, and Patriot.

bathbomb2I’ve only tried one so far and I really liked it! The bath bomb fizzed really nicely, didn’t have an overpowering smell, and didn’t leave my bathtub a different color. My skin felt soft after the bath and there was still a faint smell of the bath bomb left on my skin for the remainder of the night.

Overall, there’s nothing bad to say about these bath bombs. I liked this first one and can’t wait to use the rest of them…now if I only had the time to take a nice bath instead of quick showers.

Do you have a favorite bath bomb? Or a favorite item that you add to your baths?

Leave a Reply

