Wandering : Hiking in Tennessee

All of my travel or going somewhere posts from now on will be called wandering posts! I want to better categorize posts and get into a better schedule of posts and making cute names for certain days is a really good way for me to do that! Hope you enjoy!

Also, one of my New Years resolutions is to make one video a month so here’s my first video of the year!


Savage Gulf State Natural Area

On December 30, 2016 a close friend of mine asked me if I wanted to go on a hike with her and her adorable dog Leo. Of course I said yes! That morning we got into the car, drove about an hour away, got a little lost, went to the wrong area, and in the end had a really great time. We walked a lot and talked even more. We met some other cute dogs on the way and listened to the trees talk to each other. I thought I heard a bear and we heard strange birds but didn’t see any of them.

It was the best end to 2016.

Do you like hiking?
One comment

  1. […] video a month. This resolution was a total success! You haven’t watched the video yet? What are you waiting […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

