2017 week seven

This is going to be quite a short week in review because I was out all day today on a little day trip and I am ready to go to bed.

I had a lot of school work to do this week and I’ve had a lot of projects that I’ve gotten started on. I met with a group for a paper I have to do for my media history class and it went well. Thankfully they all want to get the paper done as soon as I do. I finished a paper on Wednesday that was due on Friday and that felt really great! Yay for finishing papers early!

I spent Friday getting information for the group paper…I got all the information but didn’t read any of it yet…it is what I plan to do tomorrow (yay…). I went out for a walk in the park with my mom and dad which was really nice. I really enjoy spending time with my parents, it is something that I try not to take for granted anymore.

Saturday was a close friend’s birthday and we went out for some fabulous pizza (I’m a big fan of pizza). We tried to go to some bars after because it was a 21st birthday but we had some under 21 people and we had to cut the bar scene short. A few of us went to a little cafe-restaurant-type place at that point and had cream sodas.

img_3612

Today was great! We woke up at seven, ate some donuts, packed into my little Cube, and drove to Chattanooga! We went to the aquarium and walked for HOURS but it was a really good day. Today’s weather was really great too! So much sun! I’m glad I went I haven’t been to Chattanooga in a while and I’m reluctant to say that I kind of missed it (but you didn’t hear it from me). The photo above is me getting to see some penguins. Can you see the excitement in my face.

G’night everyone.

Leave a Reply

