Tunes: Live YouTube Music?

I’ve been doing a lot of homework that needs my full attention and so my former study playlist isn’t really helping me anymore. I just randomly searched study music on YouTube and of course there are a lot of different options for study music to search through. I was surprised to see that there were some videos that were live now.

I clicked on one that I liked the thumbnail of and I’m so glad I did. It is a perfect mix of chill beats that keep you relaxed while studying. This is great for me because I will start to panic a bit when I need to start doing homework because I start to think that I can’t do it. However, this playlist really helps me feel calm and know that I can accomplish what I need to do (that’s way too deep of a feeling for a random music playlist).

I still don’t understand how this user has kept this video live for as long as they have but they’re doing a great job. It has been live since February! They give you all the information that you need about the songs that are playing and they even have a link to the list of artist that are featured in the video.

If you’re looking for some great background music to anything that you are doing and you enjoy lofi hip-hop music (what does lofi even mean?), then this is the playlist for you.

Leave a Reply

